Library listings 

June 2018

Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee South

Wed, 27th Jun 2018 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee South
27/06/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee West

Wed, 20th Jun 2018 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee West
20/06/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Cabinet

Thu, 14th Jun 2018 - 7:30 pm

Cabinet
14/06/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee East

Wed, 13th Jun 2018 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee East
13/06/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee South

Mon, 11th Jun 2018 - 7:00 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee South
11/06/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 4th Jun 2018 - 7:30 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
04/06/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping

May 2018

Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee South

Wed, 30th May 2018 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee South
30/05/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Council

Thu, 24th May 2018 - 7:30 pm

Council
24/05/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee West

Wed, 16th May 2018 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee West
16/05/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Local Plan Cabinet Committee

Mon, 14th May 2018 - 7:00 pm

Local Plan Cabinet Committee
14/05/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee East

Wed, 9th May 2018 - 7:00 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee East
09/05/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping

April 2018

Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee South

Wed, 25th Apr 2018 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee South
25/04/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Council

Tue, 24th Apr 2018 - 8:00 pm

Council
24/04/2018 8.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Webcast image

Council

Tue, 24th Apr 2018 - 7:00 pm

Council
24/04/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee South

Wed, 18th Apr 2018 - 7:00 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee South
18/04/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 17th Apr 2018 - 7:30 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
17/04/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee West

Wed, 11th Apr 2018 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee West
11/04/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Cabinet

Tue, 10th Apr 2018 - 7:00 pm

Cabinet
10/04/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee East

Wed, 4th Apr 2018 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee East
04/04/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping

March 2018

Press play to watch webcast

Audit and Governance Committee

Mon, 26th Mar 2018 - 7:30 pm

Audit and Governance Committee
26/03/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee South

Wed, 21st Mar 2018 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee South
21/03/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Local Councils' Liaison Committee

Mon, 12th Mar 2018 - 7:30 pm

Local Councils' Liaison Committee
12/03/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Cabinet

Thu, 8th Mar 2018 - 7:00 pm

Cabinet
08/03/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee East

Wed, 7th Mar 2018 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee East
07/03/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping

February 2018

Press play to watch webcast

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 27th Feb 2018 - 7:30 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
27/02/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Council

Thu, 22nd Feb 2018 - 7:30 pm

Council
22/02/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee South

Wed, 21st Feb 2018 - 7:00 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee South
21/02/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee West

Wed, 14th Feb 2018 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee West
14/02/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee East

Wed, 7th Feb 2018 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee East
07/02/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Epping Forest Youth Council

Tue, 6th Feb 2018 - 7:00 pm

Epping Forest Youth Council
06/02/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Audit and Governance Committee

Mon, 5th Feb 2018 - 7:00 pm

Audit and Governance Committee
05/02/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Cabinet

Thu, 1st Feb 2018 - 7:00 pm

Cabinet
01/02/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping

January 2018

Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee South

Wed, 24th Jan 2018 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee South
24/01/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you