Library listings 

October 2017

Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee West

Wed, 18th Oct 2017 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee West
18/10/2017 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Cabinet

Thu, 12th Oct 2017 - 7:00 pm

Cabinet
12/10/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee East

Wed, 11th Oct 2017 - 7:00 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee East
11/10/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping

September 2017

Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee South

Wed, 27th Sep 2017 - 7:00 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee South
27/09/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Council

Tue, 26th Sep 2017 - 7:30 pm

Council
26/09/2017 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Audit and Governance Committee

Mon, 18th Sep 2017 - 7:00 pm

Audit and Governance Committee
18/09/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Local Councils' Liaison Committee

Mon, 11th Sep 2017 - 7:30 pm

Local Councils' Liaison Committee
11/09/2017 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Cabinet

Thu, 7th Sep 2017 - 7:00 pm

Cabinet
07/09/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee East

Wed, 6th Sep 2017 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee East
06/09/2017 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping

August 2017

Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee South

Wed, 23rd Aug 2017 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee South
23/08/2017 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee West

Wed, 16th Aug 2017 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee West
16/08/2017 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee East

Wed, 9th Aug 2017 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee East
09/08/2017 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping

July 2017

Press play to watch webcast

Council

Thu, 27th Jul 2017 - 7:30 pm

Council
27/07/2017 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee South

Wed, 26th Jul 2017 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee South
26/07/2017 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee West

Wed, 19th Jul 2017 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee West
19/07/2017 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 18th Jul 2017 - 9:00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
18/07/2017 9.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee East

Wed, 12th Jul 2017 - 7:00 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee East
12/07/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Cabinet

Tue, 11th Jul 2017 - 7:00 pm

Cabinet
11/07/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping

June 2017

Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee South

Wed, 28th Jun 2017 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee South
28/06/2017 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Audit and Governance Committee

Mon, 26th Jun 2017 - 7:30 pm

Audit and Governance Committee
26/06/2017 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee West

Wed, 21st Jun 2017 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee West
21/06/2017 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Cabinet

Thu, 15th Jun 2017 - 7:00 pm

Cabinet
15/06/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee East

Wed, 14th Jun 2017 - 7:00 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee East
14/06/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 6th Jun 2017 - 7:30 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
06/06/2017 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping

May 2017

Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee South

Wed, 31st May 2017 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee South
31/05/2017 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Council

Thu, 25th May 2017 - 7:30 pm

Council
25/05/2017 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee West

Wed, 17th May 2017 - 7:00 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee West
17/05/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee East

Wed, 10th May 2017 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee East
10/05/2017 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping

April 2017

Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee South

Wed, 26th Apr 2017 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee South
26/04/2017 7.30 pm
Roding Valley High School, Brook Road, Loughton, Essex. IG10 3JA.
Press play to watch webcast

Council

Tue, 25th Apr 2017 - 7:30 pm

Council
25/04/2017 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping

November 2015

Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee South

Wed, 25th Nov 2015 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee South
25/11/2015 7.30 pm
Roding Valley High School, Brook Road, Loughton, Essex IG10 3JA

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you