Library listings 

September 2018

Press play to watch webcast

Council

Tue, 25th Sep 2018 - 7:30 pm

Webcast has not started yet
Council
25/09/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Audit and Governance Committee

Mon, 24th Sep 2018 - 7:00 pm

Audit and Governance Committee
24/09/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee West

Wed, 12th Sep 2018 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee West
12/09/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Local Councils' Liaison Committee

Mon, 10th Sep 2018 - 7:30 pm

Local Councils' Liaison Committee
10/09/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Cabinet

Thu, 6th Sep 2018 - 7:00 pm

Cabinet
06/09/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee East

Wed, 5th Sep 2018 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee East
05/09/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping

August 2018

Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee South

Wed, 22nd Aug 2018 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee South
22/08/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee West

Wed, 15th Aug 2018 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee West
15/08/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee East

Wed, 8th Aug 2018 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee East
08/08/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Webcast image

Essex PFCC Public Meeting

Thu, 2nd Aug 2018 - 6:30 pm

Do you want to know the latest on crime trends and proactive policing operations in the Epping Forest District?

Do you have a question for Esse...

July 2018

Press play to watch webcast

Council

Tue, 31st Jul 2018 - 7:30 pm

Council
31/07/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Audit and Governance Committee

Mon, 30th Jul 2018 - 7:00 pm

Audit and Governance Committee
30/07/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee South

Wed, 25th Jul 2018 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee South
25/07/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 24th Jul 2018 - 7:30 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
24/07/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping

June 2018

Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee South

Wed, 27th Jun 2018 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee South
27/06/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee West

Wed, 20th Jun 2018 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee West
20/06/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Cabinet

Thu, 14th Jun 2018 - 7:30 pm

Cabinet
14/06/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee East

Wed, 13th Jun 2018 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee East
13/06/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee South

Mon, 11th Jun 2018 - 7:00 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee South
11/06/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 4th Jun 2018 - 7:30 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
04/06/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping

May 2018

Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee South

Wed, 30th May 2018 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee South
30/05/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Council

Thu, 24th May 2018 - 7:30 pm

Council
24/05/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee West

Wed, 16th May 2018 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee West
16/05/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Local Plan Cabinet Committee

Mon, 14th May 2018 - 7:00 pm

Local Plan Cabinet Committee
14/05/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee East

Wed, 9th May 2018 - 7:00 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee East
09/05/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping

April 2018

Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee South

Wed, 25th Apr 2018 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee South
25/04/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Council

Tue, 24th Apr 2018 - 8:00 pm

Council
24/04/2018 8.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Webcast image

Council

Tue, 24th Apr 2018 - 7:00 pm

Council
24/04/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee South

Wed, 18th Apr 2018 - 7:00 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee South
18/04/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 17th Apr 2018 - 7:30 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
17/04/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee West

Wed, 11th Apr 2018 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee West
11/04/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Cabinet

Tue, 10th Apr 2018 - 7:00 pm

Cabinet
10/04/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Press play to watch webcast

Area Planning Sub-Committee East

Wed, 4th Apr 2018 - 7:30 pm

Area Planning Sub-Committee East
04/04/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping

December 2017

Webcast image

Council

Thu, 14th Dec 2017 - 6:00 pm

Council
14/12/2017 6.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Offices, High Street, Epping

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you